Love Isn’t Real

You know what really sucks????? When every guy that comes into your life screws you over. I know my whole blog seems to be me ranting about boy issues, but boys just really know how to piss me off. I do not know what the heck is wrong with me to deserve all the crap that they say and do to me.

A boy from my past recently came back into my life. I should have known that he was no different. He kept telling me how much he loved me and could see us together and blah blah blah. Of course, stupid me fell for it.

Guys love to verbally abuse me and it freaking hurts. He just texted me such hurtful stuff. I have not thought about self harm in a very long time, yet some stupid boy comes around and it hits all of my triggers. I HATE that boys have power over me. I try so hard to take it away from them yet they always get it.

I have gone over and over all this crap with my therapist and it’s like I am cursed. I am so hurt right now and he hit me at a really low point. I think that his words are so hurtful right now because I am at a low point. I am beyond stressed with school and trying to figure my life out. I cry at least once a day. It’s actually ridiculous.

I am honestly sick of life at this point and his mean and hurtful comments really just sent me over the edge.

Just gonna try to sleep this off.

xo,

her

Leave a comment